PlayerNationalityPointsAvg.Opp.rat.First Loss
Melvin FalkSWE151720no loss
G. TournemireFRA1217475
Mathias RönnblomSWE1217054
Rich DomovicUSA1216473
Hennie van der SalmNED1215091
Kenneth KnudsenDK1214861
Alan SmeeAUS916464
Hans BuggeNOR916183
Enrico CatanzaroITA915863
Niels larsenDK916472
Olivier DietschFRA916342
Jonathan Kay (4 games)CAN913182
Ketil HøgenhaugNOR916221
Kåre JacobsenDK915881
Mikko LukkariFIN915321
Pär WorbisSWE616503
David Muir (4 games)DK612523
Timo KärnaFIN616482
Paul SchaefferUK614482
Martin Kristensen (4 games)DK613472
Björn LorenzenNOR616191
Carl Alex Friis NielsenDK615941
Göran AnderssonSWE615651
Derek WardDK614891
David KalmanISR415821
Stefan Fiedler  (2 games)SWE316672
Kirby Vincent  (2 games)CAN316342
Christopher Peyre  (2 games)SWE314012
Martin Houmøller  (2 games)DK317401
Daniel Bottemanne  (2 games)FRA316501
Josh KalmanISR315711
Tim HunsdorferUK314911
Jes Touvdal  (2 games)DK115521
Andreas Carlsson (2 games)SWE015201
Ran Shiloah  (2 games)ISR014801
Sami PelkonenFRA014701
Mattias Bergwall  (2 games)SWE014651
Phil Draper  (3 games)UK014581
ASO 2016 was a five round tournament.

Points: 3 points are awarded for a win, and 1 for a draw.

Tiebreaker 1: The tournament round, where the player lost his first game. A round that is not played is an automatic loss.
Tiebreaker 2 (only players who have lost at least one game): The average ASO rating, at the beginning of the tournament, of all opponents the player has played against in the tournament.
Scroll to Top